Question: How do you restart DoubleDown casino?

How do I remove double down casino from Facebook?

After selecting the proper game, scroll all the way down to the bottom and tap Remove App. You will see a warning saying, “If your remove DoubleDown Casino – Vegas Slots, it may delete your DoubleDown Casino — Vegas Slots account and activity.” Don’t worry, we still have your account on file.

Can I play DoubleDown casino without Facebook?

DoubleDownCasino.com is a separate website featuring only our casino, where you can log in with your Facebook account to play. The following features are only available while playing directly on Facebook: Earn the Friend Bonus on your Daily Wheel.

How do I contact DoubleDown casino?

Access to and Ability to Correct Personal Information

If you have questions or requests about this Privacy Policy, you may contact us by e-mail at SUPPORT@DOUBLEDOWNCASINO.COM.

How do I get back a deleted app on Facebook?

3 Answers. If you are one of the admin of the app then you will see the deleted apps there. just click on restore and it will send an email to the administrator’s contact email where they can restore it back!

How do you get free chips on DoubleDown casino?

How can I earn more free chips?

  1. Visit the casino every day to take your free Daily Wheel spin. …
  2. Take extra spins of the wheel by sharing gifts with friends. …
  3. Like DoubleDown Casino on Facebook and follow us on Twitter, Pinterest, and Instagram for extra giveaways. …
  4. Subscribe to our promotional newsletter.
THIS MEANING:  How do you play Sportpesa jackpot?

Is Double Down Casino being sued?

What is this lawsuit about? Double Down has been sued in a proposed class action lawsuit, Benson v. Double Down Interactive, LLC, No. 2:18-cv-00525-RBL, in the U.S. District Court for the Western District of Washington.

How do I bring back a deleted app?

Recover Deleted Apps on Android Phone or Tablet

  1. Visit the Google Play Store.
  2. Tap on the 3 Line Icon.
  3. Tap on My Apps & Games.
  4. Tap on Library Tab.
  5. Reinstall Deleted Apps.

What happens if I delete and reinstall Facebook app?

Nothing. Facebook will not delete them. That’s because those are saved in the cloud storage to your account and not on your phone. If you reinstall Facebook or access it from the website, you will see those photos. Only if you delete them from Facebook explicitly, they will be removed.

What happens if I remove an app?

If you remove an app you paid for, you can reinstall it later without buying it again. … You can also disable system apps that came with your phone. Note: You’re using an older Android version.